Compositions for orchestra

Escursioni (1999)

for two soprano, small orchestra and percussion
[Printed score]
duration: 3’35”

Quattro variazioni su tema di Franz Schubert (2004-2005)

for large orchestra
duration: 16’20”

Reflexions (2005-2009)

for guitar and orchestra
duration: 15’10”

Salve Regina (2007 -,

for soloists, chorus and large orchestra
[Manuscript, score to be completed]
duration: 15’00” c.a

Achernar (2014)

for piano and large orchestra
[Composers Edition]
duration: 18’00” c.a
Buy the Score

Aden (2015)

for chamber strings orchestra
[Da Vinci Edition]
duration: 9’00” c.a
Buy the Score

Angels’strings (2007-2022)

second version for countertenor and orchestra
poetic text taken from the collection
“La carne degli angeli” by Alda Merini
[Printed score]
duration: 5’35”

All compositions are protected by copyright SIAE